我们的能力

从我们的客户关系培训计划中获得可衡量的价值

从我们的客户关系培训计划中获得可衡量的价值

3

旗舰课程

11

引导语言

41

被服事的国家

79

客户合作伙伴

让您的培训投资获得最大的可证明回报对我们来说很重要。 我们通过使用可用的最佳培训方法和最先进的方法来衡量其影响,不断提高我们计划有效性的标准。 虽然我们与您的内部学习和发展部门密切合作,但我们能够从头到尾处理与我们的培训计划相关的所有后勤工作。 一旦我们有了参与者的电子邮件地址,我们就可以从那里获取它,这样您就可以回到您的其他培训和业务目标。 我们的团队在为大型跨国公司部署经过验证的全球培训和发展计划方面经验丰富。

多维数据监测

借助我们独特的系统,我们在每个计划开始时都会进行基线测量,以显示您的员工使用特定技能的效率。 随着计划的进展,我们将继续跟踪您的员工的改进。

在正式项目结束时,通过案例报告引出采用关系技能和业务影响之间的联系,每个参与者在该案例报告中展示了使用这些工具对实际业务成果的贡献。 您将获得详细的定量和定性报告,并且您可以看到参与者如何将他们的新技能应用与您需要的业务成果之间的点点滴滴联系起来。

坚持训练

产生小册子的培训

嵌入

现实是这样的:改变行为需要不止一天的时间。 我们的混合计划旨在确保参与者了解我们的工具包并知道如何在他们每天面临的实际情况中应用它。 现场研讨会 XNUMX% 的时间用于与案例互动和练习新技能。 这种广泛的应用程序使参与者有信心在现实世界中使用新技能。

通过电子学习、现场行动计划实施和互动辅导课程强化和维持在面对面研讨会中学到的行为。 这一过程允许参与者相互分享他们尝试过的工具以及他们与客户取得的成果。 促进者和同伴提供继续在工作中应用技能所需的动力和支持,并产生影响。

资源

坚持宣传册的培训

定制

设计一个提供结果的程序首先要问正确的问题:你真正关心什么? 您的总体目标是什么? 您的销售或服务指标是什么? 我们将深入了解您真正想要实现的目标,例如创造新收入、缩短响应时间、了解客户需求或为客户创造更多价值。

一旦我们了解了您希望从培训中获得什么,我们将根据您的行业、公司的目标和员工的角色定制一个计划。 根据对您员工的采访,我们开发了与您的员工每天面临的重要情况相匹配的互动角色扮演场景和案例研究,从而提高培训参与者的参与度并立即对工作产生影响。

本土化

有效——甚至是适当的——沟通规则因地区和国家而异。 这就是为什么我们的认证辅导员不仅会说当地语言,他们还拥有深厚的行业特定专业知识,使他们能够定制项目交付,以解决文化差异和独特的工作场所挑战。

通过角色扮演练习技能的参与者能够像在工作中一样说话,并获得在工作中有效应用程序工具所需的有针对性的反馈。 虽然课程材料默认以英语提供,但 GPT 可以根据需要将研讨会材料翻译成当地语言,但需额外付费。

认证

每个项目都有自己的一套认证标准,要求每个参与者在他们的工作中应用该工具包并产生业务成果。 当参与者使用一种工具时,它通常会改变他们与客户的关系。 被要求描述客户反应的参与者也被指导理解和捕捉支持其业务影响的数字。

当参与者通过认证过程时,就会发生根本性的转变。 例如,在培训之前,他们可能不会认为他们的日常行为会产生创收机会。 培训结束后,参与者将他们的行动、他们的客户关系和业务成果联系起来。 您的员工会在工作和其他工作中获得转变的关系和更高的效率,并获得有形的成就证书。

项目管理

我们的项目管理团队在世界任何地方处理您培训计划的所有后勤事务。 我们安排培训、发送提醒、制作材料,甚至会在需要时预订培训场所和酒店。 在计划期间,我们会跟踪参与者的出勤情况,并可以根据需要与您的内部系统进行协调。

我们需要您提供的只是鼓励您的参与者参加的计划支持和推广。 根据我们的经验,强制培训的客户可以更快地实现更好的结果。

地方协调

一旦我们知道您的员工需要培训的地点,我们将与当地团队合作处理任何现场物流。 我们的辅导员是前行业高管,他们会说当地语言并了解当地文化。

我们的辅导员可以担任当地协调员,在需要时安排培训场地,并确保所有材料都已打印并准备好进行培训。 虽然全球计划可能存在中央协调,但 GPT 也可以提供区域或本地联系方式。

技术支持

对于我们的电子学习和在线辅导课程,我们提供顺利培训所需的支持。 我们还通过我们的测量系统处理所有数据采集、调查、行动计划和最终案例研究。

虽然我们通常管理参与者跟踪,包括出勤、参与和认证,但我们也可以与您的学习和发展部门合作,以确保我们的流程与您的内部学习管理系统相吻合。

综合培训平台

我们集成的 Carli™ 应用程序培训平台使您的整个组织能够通过一致且有凝聚力的培训计划。 从异步和同步电子学习活动到面对面研讨会,Carli™ 应用程序平台(网络或移动)将为您的整个计划提供支持。 计划参与者可以轻松注册实时培训课程、访问培训材料、完成活动和诊断、查看他们即将提出的要求并在一个地方跟踪他们的进度。 并且计划赞助商可以收到有关所有参与者状态的报告。 Carli™ 应用程序平台提供的这种无缝体验支持我们上面列出的其他功能的交付。

2 培训计划的格式选项

您可以通过 GPT 培训计划获得最大的灵活性。 对于我们每个行业领先的客户关系培训计划,您可以选择两种强大的互补形式——混合形式或虚拟形式。

两种形式的核心知识和技能组成部分是相同的,课程通过以下方式提供: 由经验丰富的辅导员(现场和/或虚拟)领导的现场培训; 自定进度的电子学习模块; 同伴辅导和可选的个人辅导课程; 以及针对实际公司挑战和机遇量身定制的个性化项目工作和角色扮演练习。

 

混合格式

我们在建立下一代客户关系技能方面有着令人印象深刻的记录,这些技能有可能改变您的业务,我们久经考验的混合培训计划包括面对面和虚拟组件。 这种格式的显着特点:您的团队成员与教师和同学“在房间里”。 全天沉浸。 随着条件的变化,灵活地从混合模式切换到完全虚拟模式。

了解更多 +

虚拟格式

寻求完全虚拟培训选项的公司将希望探索我们的 100% 虚拟形式。 虚拟课程使用交互式讲师指导的网络研讨会和自助式电子学习模块,引导参与者沿着平行的知识和技能轨道进行激动人心的学习之旅。 显着特点:班级规模较小。 最短的时间离开该领域。 提高虚拟沟通技巧。 方便。 潜在的成本节约。

了解更多 +

网络研讨会系列:使用服务解锁新收入

深入了解与关键客户建立更有利可图的业务伙伴关系的艺术和科学
观看网络研讨会
带有图像证明的表格

选择我们经过验证的程序之一

下一步:

我们的工作流程

Our Capabilities

Gain measurable value from our customer relationship training programs

Gain measurable value from our customer relationship training programs

3

Flagship Courses

11

Facilitation languages

41

Countries served

79

Client partners

It’s important to us that you get maximum demonstrable returns on your training investment. We’re continually raising the bar on the effectiveness of our programs by using the best training methods available and the most advanced ways to measure their impact. And while we work closely with your internal learning and development departments, we are capable of handling all logistics related to our training programs from start to finish. Once we have participants’ email addresses, we can take it from there so you can get back to your other training and business objectives. Our team is experienced at deploying proven global training and development programs for large multinational companies.

Customization

Designing a program that delivers results starts with asking the right questions: What do you really care about? What are your big picture goals? What are your sales or service metrics? We’ll drill down into what you truly want to achieve, such as generating new revenue, reducing response times, understanding your customers’ needs, or creating more value for your customers.

Once we understand what you want to get out of the training, we’ll customize a program to your industry, your company’s goals, and your employees’ roles. Based on interviews with your people, we develop interactive role play scenarios and case studies that match the important situations your employees face each day, resulting in high engagement by training participants and immediate on-the-job impact.

Localization

The rules of effective – and even appropriate – communication vary greatly by region and country. That’s why our certified facilitators not only speak the local language, they also have deep industry-specific expertise that allows them to tailor the program delivery to address both cultural nuance and unique workplace challenges.

Participants who practice skills through role playing are able to speak as they would on the job and receive the targeted feedback needed to effectively apply program tools in their jobs. While programs materials are delivered in English by default, GPT can translate workshop materials into local languages as required and for an additional fee.

Embedding

Here’s the reality: It takes more than one day to change behaviors. Our blended programs are designed to ensure participants understand our toolkit and know how to apply it in actual situations they face on a daily basis. Eighty percent of live workshop time is spent interacting with cases and practicing new skills. This extensive application gives participants the confidence needed to use new skills in real-world situations.

Behaviors learned in face-to-face workshops are reinforced and sustained by e-learning, in-the-field action plan implementation, and interactive coaching sessions. This process allows participants to share with one another the tools they’ve tried and the results they have achieved with their customers. Facilitators and peers provide the motivation and support needed to continue applying skills on the job with impact.

resource

Training that Sticks Brochure

Measurement

With our unique system, we take a baseline measurement at the beginning of each program that shows how effectively your employees are using a specific skill. We continue to track your employees’ improvement as the program progresses.

As the formal program concludes, the link between adoption of relationship skills and business impact is elicited via a case report in which each participant demonstrates how using the tools contributed to actual business results. You get detailed quantitative as well as qualitative reporting, and you can see how participants are connecting the dots between application of their new skills and the business outcomes you need.

Training that Sticks

Training that Yields Brochure

Certification

Each program has its own set of certification criteria that require each participant to apply the toolkit on their job and generate business results. When participants use a tool, it often transforms their relationships with their customers. Participants, who are required to describe customer responses, are also coached to understand and capture the numbers that back up their business impact.

A fundamental shift happens when participants go through the certification process. Prior to training, they might not think their day-to-day actions could, for example, generate a revenue opportunity. After training, participants make the connection between their actions, their customer relationships, and business results. Your employees are rewarded with transformed relationships and heightened effectiveness at work and beyond, and they receive a tangible certificate of achievement.

Project Management

Our project management team handles all the logistics of your training program, anywhere in the world. We schedule training, send reminders, produce materials, and will even book training venues and hotels if needed. During the program, we track participant attendance and can coordinate with your in-house systems as desired.

All we need from you is program support and promotion that encourage your participants to attend. In our experience, clients who make training mandatory realize better results, faster.

Local Coordination

Once we know the locations where your employees need training, we’ll work with our local teams to handle any on-the-ground logistics. Our facilitators are former industry executives who speak the local languages and understand the local cultures.

Our facilitators may act as local coordinators, arranging the training venue if needed and ensuring all materials are printed and ready to go for your training. While there may be central coordination of a global program, GPT can also provide regional or local contacts.

Technology Support

For our e-learning and online coaching sessions, we provide the support needed for smooth training. We also handle all the data capture, surveys, action plans, and final case studies through our measurement system.

While we typically manage participant tracking, including attendance, participation, and certification, we can also work with your learning and development department to ensure our processes mesh with your internal learning management systems.

Integrated Training Platform

Our integrated Carli™ app training platform enables your entire organization to go through a consistent and cohesive training program. From asynchronous and synchronous e-learning activities to face-to-face workshops, your entire program will be supported by the Carli™ app platform (web or mobile). It’s easy for program participants to sign up for live training sessions, access training materials, complete activities and diagnostics, see their upcoming requirements and track their progress all in one place. And program sponsors can receive reports on the status of all participants. This seamless experience provided by the Carli™ app platform is what supports the delivery of our other capabilities listed above.

2 Format Options for Your Training Program

You get the ultimate in flexibility with GPT training programs. For each of our industry-leading customer relationship training programs, you can choose between two robust, complementary formats — blended or virtual.

Core knowledge and skill components are the same across both formats, and programs are delivered via: live training led by experienced facilitators (onsite and/or virtual); self-paced e-learning modules; peer coaching and optional individual coaching sessions; and individualized project work and role-play exercises tailored to real company challenges and opportunities.

 

Blended Format

Distinguished by an impressive track record of building next-generation customer relationship skills that hold the potential to transform your business, our time-tested blended training programs include both face-to-face and virtual components. Notable features of this format: Your team members are “in the room” with the instructor and fellow students. Full-day immersion. Flexibility to shift from blended mode to full virtual mode as conditions change.

LEARN MORE +

Virtual Format

Companies seeking fully virtual training options will want to explore our 100% virtual format. Virtual programs use interactive instructor-led webinars and self-service e-learning modules to lead participants on an exciting learning journey down parallel knowledge and skill tracks. Notable features: Smaller class sizes. Minimal time out of the field. Improved virtual communication skills. Convenience. Potential cost savings.

LEARN MORE +

Choose One of Our Proven Programs

Up Next:

Our Process