虚拟形式的客户关系培训

虚拟形式的客户关系培训

通过行业领先的虚拟培训释放价值(为您和您的客户)

我们行业领先的客户关系培训计划以两种独特的互补形式呈现——混合形式和虚拟形式。 每一项都旨在确保您在复杂技术环境中工作的关键团队成员培养下一代客户关系技能,这些技能具有改变您业务的潜力。

每个培训计划都根据贵公司的独特需求和目标精心定制,旨在实现持久影响。 这些宝贵的、深入的、多方面的计划的关键组成部分包括:

  • 讲师指导的培训(以我们的虚拟形式在屏幕上直播;以我们的混合形式现场直播)
  • 针对真实、当前客户问题的个性化项目工作
  • 模拟有影响力的工作情况的角色扮演(屏幕上直播或现场直播)
  • 自定进度的在线学习
  • 个人和同伴辅导机会

了解有关虚拟培训形式的更多信息

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

虚拟客户关系培训

虽然虚拟培训一直是我们传统混合计划的重要组成部分,但我们新的完整虚拟客户关系培训选项比以往任何时候都更好。 为了应对对更多虚拟培训选项的日益增长的需求——尤其是在人们最关心公共卫生问题的时候——我们投入了大量时间和精力来重新构想和试行我们经过验证的完全虚拟形式的计划,我们看到了令人印象深刻的结果.

今天,企业正在寻找提供更多地域灵活性的虚拟培训机会,同时又不牺牲面对面培训的亲密性。 幸运的是,我们在虚拟格式方面的丰富经验与我们经过验证的计划内容相结合,意味着您的团队可以获得强大的培训计划,其中包含最适合您的工作环境和劳动力调度的新选项。

以下是一些可能使完整的虚拟培训最适合您的团队的关键属性:

1 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

个性化的注意力和可扩展性

虚拟班级规模通常是面对面研讨会的一半,从而为大多数学习练习提供更有利的促进者与参与者的比例和更个性化的关注。 小组形式允许您从小处着手并随意扩大您的培训计划。
 
 
 

2 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

方便快捷

虚拟程序不受“地点”物流的限制,比以往任何时候都更容易针对现在需要它的团队启动培训。 更大人群的交错安排为您忙碌的员工提供了更多参加化妆会议的机会。 通过消除旅行,可以为跨区域团队建设创造新的机会,并通过同伴辅导练习加强。
 

3 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

最短的场外时间

通过消除全天的义务,虚拟培训可以最大限度地减少一线员工“离开现场”的时间。 然而,培训序列的节奏是均匀的,并且练习融入了他们每周在工作中所经历的事情。
 
 
 

4 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

节约成本

您将无需支付培训场地费用以及培训师和参与者的差旅和生活费用,从而实现成本节约。
 
 
 
 
 

5 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

增强的虚拟沟通技巧

最近最重要的商业趋势之一,也许是最近的健康考虑加速,是转向更多地使用虚拟技术进行内部和外部通信。 当然,虚拟交流与与同事和客户面对面交流之间存在明显和微妙的差异。 在虚拟模式下学习和练习自然会提高参与者的能力,从而将增强的关系技能带入虚拟和面对面的互动中。

6 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

平和的心态

当然,COVID-19 公共卫生危机要求我们在进行面对面培训时要警惕领先的卫生组织推荐的社交距离和安全措施。 虚拟格式在这方面提供了额外的安心。
 
 

如果上面引用的属性对您来说很有价值,那么虚拟培训计划可能非常适合您的公司。 我们还鼓励您阅读我们的标准 混合程序 并与我们的一位团队成员交谈,以确保您选择了理想的格式。 好消息是,我们的节目内容已经一次又一次地被证明是有效的。

虚拟和混合培训形式:相似之处和好处

我们公司成立于 1990 年,从那时起,我们一直在不断完善和改进我们的计划,同时响应企业培训、技术、客户体验等方面的新兴趋势。 以下是我们行业领先的客户关系培训计划的两种格式共有的几个最显着的特点:

定制

在培训课程开始之前,我们会与您的领导团队合作,深入了解您的公司和培训目标。 一旦我们了解您想从培训中获得什么,我们就会根据您的行业、公司的目标和员工的角色定制一个计划。 根据与您的员工的访谈,我们开发了与您的员工每天面临的重要情况相匹配的交互式角色扮演场景和案例研究,从而提高培训参与者的参与度并立即对工作产生影响。

本土化

有效——甚至是适当的——沟通规则因地区和国家而异。 这就是为什么我们的认证辅导员不仅会说当地语言,他们还拥有深厚的行业特定专业知识,使他们能够定制项目交付,以解决文化差异和独特的工作场所挑战。

嵌入

改变行为需要超过一天的时间。 我们的计划旨在确保您的团队成员了解我们的工具包并知道如何将其应用于他们在工作中面临的实际情况。 现场培训时间的 XNUMX% 用于与案例互动和练习新技能。 在现场研讨会或网络研讨会中学习的行为通过电子学习、现场行动计划实施和互动辅导课程得到加强和维持。 参与者分享对他们尝试过的工具以及他们与客户取得的成果的见解。 促进者和同伴提供继续在工作中应用技能所需的动力和支持,并产生影响。

多维数据监测

借助我们独特的系统,我们在每个计划开始时都会进行基线测量,以显示您的员工使用特定技能的效率。 随着计划的进展,我们将继续跟踪您的员工的改进。 在正式计划结束时,通过详细的案例报告引出采用关系技能和业务影响之间的联系,每个参与者在该报告中展示了使用这些工具对实际业务成果的贡献。

认证

旨在改变您的员工与客户的关系,每个培训计划都包括认证标准,要求参与者将他们的新闻技能应用到工作中,并产生和展示业务成果。 我们的经验表明,当参与者通过此认证过程时,就会发生根本性转变。

网络研讨会系列:使用服务解锁新收入

深入了解与关键客户建立更有利可图的业务伙伴关系的艺术和科学
观看网络研讨会
带有图像证明的表格

哪个程序最适合您?

除了为我们改变游戏规则的体验式客户关系培训提供多种形式外,我们还有三个旗舰项目可供选择。
无论是在现场工作还是在虚拟环境中使用值得信赖的视频会议技术,我们经验丰富的辅导员都会为您团队的关键成员提供宝贵的客户关系成功技能——通过定制的培训课程提供,这些培训课程适合您的行业,并受到您公司的目标和愿景的启发. 立即联系我们,讨论我们可以如何提供帮助。

常见问题解答

  • 虚拟节目的内容和混合节目的内容一样吗?

    是的。 两种格式都包含相同的工具包、定制的角色扮演和案例研究,以及评估和结果测量系统。 虽然学习设计必然不同,一些练习的完成方式也不同,但所有课程都符合行业最佳实践,并由经验丰富的虚拟辅导员提供。

  • 你不会失去当每个人都在同一个房间时发生的“魔法”吗?

    在某种程度上,是的。 例如,很难观察肢体语言或站起来展示一个概念。 然而,我们发现,通过让参与者感觉更少暴露(即更少的身体暴露,并期望在较小的群体面前发言),虚拟形式可以更快地吸引学习者进入对话,加速他们的学习。 每种格式都有不同的好处。

  • GPT 辅导员对虚拟格式的经验如何?

    我们的每位辅导员都在虚拟格式方面经验丰富。 高达 40% 的标准课程时间始终以虚拟模式交付,因此这对 GPT 辅导员来说并不是一种新的体验或格式。

  • 我将如何选择一种交付模式而不是另一种?

    虚拟培训和 混合训练 页面旨在突出每种培训模式的独特属性,因此我们建议您阅读这两个页面,包括常见问题解答,以了解更多信息。 最适合贵公司或部门的计划和培训模式将取决于您的总体目标、培训人数、日程安排偏好和其他因素。 请 立即联系 我们可以帮助您做出决定。

Customer Relationship Training in Virtual Format

Customer Relationship Training in Virtual Format

Unlock Value (for You and Your Customers) with Industry-Leading Virtual Training

Our industry-leading customer relationship training programs are presented in two unique, complementary formats — blended and virtual. Each is designed to ensure that your key team members working in complex technical environments develop next-generation customer relationship skills that hold the potential to transform your business.

Carefully customized to the unique needs and goals of your company, each training program is designed to achieve lasting impact. Key components of these invaluable, in-depth, multifaceted programs include a mix of:

  • Instructor-led training (live onscreen in our virtual format; live in-person in our blended format)
  • Individualized project work on real, current customer issues
  • Role plays (live onscreen or live in-person) that emulate impactful job situations
  • Self-paced e-learning
  • Individual and peer coaching opportunities

Virtual Customer Relationship Training

While virtual training has always been a significant component of our traditional blended programs, our new full virtual customer relationship training option is better than ever. In response to growing demand for more virtual training options — particularly at a time when public health concerns are foremost in people’s minds — we have devoted considerable time and effort to reimagining and piloting our proven programs in full virtual format, and we are seeing impressive results.

Today, enterprises are looking for virtual training opportunities that provide more geographic flexibility and yet do not sacrifice the intimacy of in-person training. Fortunately, our deep experience with virtual formats combined with our proven program content mean that your team gets a robust training program with new options to best fit your work environment and workforce scheduling.

Here are some key attributes that may make full virtual training the best fit for your teams:

1 /

Individualized Attention and Scalability

Virtual class sizes are typically half those of in-person workshops, enabling a more favorable facilitator-to-participant ratio and more individualized attention for most learning exercises. The small group format allows you to start small and scale up your training initiative at will.
 
 
 

2 /

Convenience and Speed

Free from the constraints of “place” logistics, virtual programs make it easier than ever to launch training targeted at your teams who need it now. Staggered scheduling for larger populations provides more opportunities for your busy employees to attend makeup sessions. By eliminating travel, new opportunities can be created for cross-regional team-building, enhanced by peer-coaching exercises.
 

3 /

Minimal Time Out of the Field

By eliminating full-day obligations, virtual training minimizes the amount of time spent “out of the field” by your frontline employees. And yet the training sequence is paced evenly and exercises are integrated into what they are experiencing on the job every week.
 
 
 

4 /

Cost Savings

You will realize cost savings by eliminating the need to pay for training site fees as well as travel and living expenses for facilitators and participants.
 
 
 
 
 

5 /

Enhanced Virtual Communication Skills

One of the most important recent business trends, perhaps accelerated by recent health considerations, is the shift toward greater use of virtual technology for both internal and external communications. Of course, there are obvious as well as subtle differences between virtual communication and being face-to-face with colleagues and customers. Learning and practicing in virtual mode naturally sharpens participants’ abilities to bring enhanced relationship skills to virtual and face-to-face interactions alike.

6 /

Peace of Mind

Of course, the COVID-19 public health crisis demands that our in-person trainings be conducted with vigilant attention to social distancing and safety measures recommended by leading health organizations. The virtual format offers additional peace of mind in this respect.
 
 

If the attributes cited above sound valuable to you, a virtual training program may be a great fit for your company. We also encourage you to read about our standard blended programs and speak with one of our team members to make sure you select the ideal format. The good news is that our program content has been proven effective over and over again.

Virtual and Blended Training Formats: Similarities and Benefits

Our company was founded in 1990 — and since then we’ve been continually refining and improving our programs while responding to emerging trends in corporate training, technology, customer experience and more. Here are several of the most notable features common to both formats of our industry-leading customer relationship training programs:

Customization

Well before the training sessions begin, we work with your leadership team to develop an in-depth understanding of your company and your goals for the training. Once we understand what you want to get out of the training, we customize a program to your industry, your company’s goals, and your employees’ roles. Based on interviews with your people, we develop interactive role play scenarios and case studies that match important situations your employees face each day, resulting in high engagement by training participants and immediate on-the-job impact.

Localization

The rules of effective — and even appropriate — communication vary greatly by region and country. That’s why our certified facilitators not only speak the local language, they also have deep industry-specific expertise that allows them to tailor the program delivery to address both cultural nuances and unique workplace challenges.

Embedding

It takes more than one day to change behaviors. Our programs are designed to ensure that your team members understand our toolkit and know how to apply it in actual situations they face on the job. Eighty percent of live training time is spent interacting with cases and practicing new skills. Behaviors learned in live workshops or webinars are reinforced and sustained by e-learning, in-the-field action plan implementation and interactive coaching sessions. Participants share insights into tools they have tried and results they have achieved with customers. Facilitators and peers provide the motivation and support needed to continue applying skills on the job with impact.

Measurement

With our unique system, we take a baseline measurement at the beginning of each program that shows how effectively your employees are using a specific skill. We continue to track your employees’ improvement as the program progresses. As the formal program concludes, the link between adoption of relationship skills and business impact is elicited via a detailed case report in which each participant demonstrates how using the tools contributed to actual business results.

Certification

Designed to transform your employees’ relationships with your customers, each training program includes certification criteria requiring participants to apply their news skills on the job and also to generate, and demonstrate, business results. Our experience shows that a fundamental shift happens when participants go through this certification process.

Which Program is Best for You?

In addition to offering multiple formats for our game-changing experiential customer relationship training, we also have a trio of flagship programs to choose from.
Whether working onsite or employing trusted videoconferencing technology in a virtual setting, our experienced facilitators empower key members of your team with invaluable customer relationship success skills — delivered through customized training sessions that are attuned to your industry and inspired by the goals and vision of your company. Contact us today to talk about how we can help.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is the content in the virtual programs the same as in the blended programs?

    Yes. Both formats contain the same toolkit, customized role plays and case studies, and assessment and outcome measurement systems. While the learning design is necessarily different and some exercises are done differently, all programs are aligned with industry best practices and delivered by experienced virtual facilitators.

  • Don’t you lose the “magic” that occurs when everyone is in the same room?

    To some degree, yes. It is harder to observe body language or stand up to demonstrate a concept on the fly, for example. However, we have found that by making participants feel less exposed (i.e. less physically exposed, and expected to speak in front of smaller groups), the virtual format can draw learners into the conversation faster, accelerating their learning. There are different benefits to each format.

  • How experienced are GPT facilitators with the virtual format?

    Each of our facilitators is highly experienced in the virtual format. Up to 40% of standard program time has always been delivered in virtual mode, and so this is not a new experience or format for GPT facilitators.

  • How would I choose one delivery mode over the other?

    The Virtual Training and Blended Training pages are meant to highlight the distinctive attributes of each training mode, and so we recommend you read both pages, including the FAQs, to learn more. The best fit program and training mode for your company or division will be determined by your overall goals, your training population, your scheduling preferences and other factors. Please contact us and we can help you decide.