建立客户关系

培训培训师格式

培训培训师格式

我们的领先优势 服务培训销售培训 计划旨在将您与最重要客户的联系从第三方产品/服务提供商转变为 值得信赖的商业顾问.

我们可以通过为团队的关键成员配备先进的沟通和建立客户关系的技能来帮助您实现这一目标,从而使您的公司能够 了解您的客户 足以提供帮助他们削减开支和增加收入的想法和解决方案。

自 1990 年以来,我们的认证培训师与无数公司合作 嵌入关键的客户关系建立技能 在一系列技术和制造公司的销售和现场服务团队中。

建立客户关系的关键技能

1 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

外包、内包或两者兼而有之

虽然今天许多公司更喜欢外包基本培训,但其他公司更喜欢“内包”,还有一些公司两者兼而有之。 这就是为什么我们还提供培训培训师计划,在该计划中,我们最有经验的主培训师会教您团队中的精选成员如何在整个组织中有效地提供我们久经考验的高价值计划。

2 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

认证您的培训师

我们的培训师培训选项旨在通过久经考验的全球合作伙伴培训系统对您的培训师进行认证,并提供持续支持和持续改进更新。 该服务包括访问我们的许可计划内容和方法,包括专有的电子学习和测量系统。

3 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

为整个组织增加价值

无论我们是指导您的培训师为您的组织增加巨大的价值,还是直接培训您的销售或现场服务团队以实现相同的目标,我们的计划都是根据您独特的业务环境精心定制的——针对最重要的业务目标量身定制,旨在实现持久的影响。

这些宝贵的、深入的、多方面的计划的关键组成部分包括:

  • 讲师指导的培训(以我们的混合形式现场直播;以我们的虚拟形式在屏幕上直播)
  • 针对当前现实世界客户问题的个性化项目工作
  • 模拟有影响力的工作情况的角色扮演(屏幕上直播或现场直播)
  • 自定进度的在线学习
  • 个人和同伴辅导机会

在广泛的业务场景和公司概况中非常有效,我们的培训师培训计划可能在以下情况下特别理想:

  • 您已经拥有强大的内部培训(内部“大学”)能力
  • 您正在寻找一个“效率因素”来培训大量员工
  • 您已经通过 GPT 方法取得了成功,并希望在新人才入职时将其纳入
  • 出于多种原因,您更喜欢让自己的培训师或经理提供培训的想法

在当今不断发展的商业环境中,至少有一件事是确定的。 付出额外努力建立强大的 B2B 客户关系比以往任何时候都更加重要。 当然,实现这一目标也是发展业务的必经之路。

带有图像证明的表格
立即开始改善您的客户关系
  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

哪个程序最适合您?

常见问题解答

  • 你不会失去当每个人都在同一个房间时发生的“魔法”吗?

    在某种程度上,是的。 例如,很难观察肢体语言或站起来展示一个概念。 然而,我们发现,通过让参与者感觉更少暴露(即更少的身体暴露,并期望在较小的群体面前发言),虚拟形式可以更快地吸引学习者进入对话,加速他们的学习。 每种格式都有不同的好处。

  • 您如何“定制”Engaging Up Sales Training™ 计划? 谁拥有定制?

    虽然我们的标准 Engaging Up™ 计划中使用的专有工具包对所有客户都是相似的,但经验和财务敏锐度组件是根据对您团队关键成员的采访定制编写的,以实现以下目标:

    • 与参与者的直接相关性 – 贵公司的行业利基、产品、客户、销售和服务结构和文化是独一无二的。 在此计划中,参与者将实时关注他们的高价值客户和情况,因此他们将立即将他们的新技能应用到他们的工作中。 尽管参与者最初是在有限的当前情况下练习这些新技能,但该工具包将在他们未来面临的任何销售或服务情况下有效。
    • 专注于期望的业务成果 – 您的公司目标和培训重点也包含在我们为您的参与者提供的指导中。 例如,一个以销售为优先的计划的指导可能与旨在改善运营情况的计划完全不同。 有趣的是,无论主要重点如何,Engaging Up™ 计划肯定会在不同程度上为您的公司带来积极的次要成果。

    虽然所有培训材料仍然是 Global Partners Training 的财产,但定制是独一无二的,不会在客户之间共享。 获得许可的计划参与者保留终身个人使用的有形计划材料,以供持续参考。

  • 战略客户调整™ 计划与战略客户管理 (SAM) 计划有何不同?

    SAM 计划几乎完全专注于使战略客户经理能够创建一组他/她将执行的目标、战略和行动。 然而,研究始终表明,只有一小部分此类计划得到了有效实施。 Strategic Account Alignment™ 计划反映了一个现实,即战略客户经理的角色应该是从与战略客户内的某人互动的每个人那里收集信息和见解。 然后,战略客户经理需要调整这些信息和洞察力,并制定战略和行动,这些战略和行动得到全球客户参与的每个人的一致和支持。 结果,参与帐户的每个人都了解他们在实现帐户目标方面的作用和贡献,结果显着提高。

  • 战略客户调整™ 计划需要多长时间?

    标准 Strategic Account Alignment™ 计划参与者的现场培训时间(研讨会和辅导网络研讨会)总计大约 26 小时,完整的混合体验通常会在两到三个月的时间内进行。 这为初始学习和实践、在工作中应用新技能、迭代反馈和指导以及在完成 SAA 规划指南时展示知识和技能获取提供了时间,并根据每个参与者的选择进行了真实描述。

TAUC 提醒卡

需要管理高压情况? 了解如何使用我们的技术清单来管理情况。
现在看
全球合作伙伴培训服务

Customer Relationship Building

Train the Trainer Format

Train the Trainer Format

Our leading-edge Total Customer Focus™ Service Training and Engaging Up™ Sales Training programs aim to transform your connections with your most important customers from third-party product/service provider to trusted business advisor.

We can help you accomplish this by equipping key members of your team with advanced communication and customer relationship-building skills that enable your company to understand your customers well enough to contribute ideas and solutions that help them cut expenses and grow revenue.

Since 1990, our certified training facilitators have worked with countless companies to embed key customer relationship-building skills in sales and field service teams across a range of technology and manufacturing companies.

Key Customer Relationship-Building Skills

1 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

Outsourcing, Insourcing, or Both

While many companies today prefer to outsource essential training, others prefer “insourcing” and still others a combination of both. That is why we also offer a Train the Trainer program in which our most experienced master trainers teach select members of your team how to effectively deliver our time-tested, high-value programs throughout your organization.

2 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

Certify Your Trainers

Our Train the Trainer option is built to certify your trainers on the time-tested Global Partners Training system and provide ongoing support and continuous improvement updates. This service includes access to our licensed program content and methodology, including proprietary eLearning and measurement systems.

3 data-lazy-src="https://globalpartnerstraining.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/GPT-checkmark-Icon.png"

Add Value Across Organization

Whether we coach your trainers to add immense value across your organization or train your sales or field service teams directly to achieve the same goal, our programs are carefully customized to your unique business environment — tailored to the most important business objectives and designed to achieve lasting impact.

Key components of these invaluable, in-depth, multifaceted programs include a mix of:

  • Instructor-led training (live in-person in our blended format; live onscreen in our virtual format)
  • Individualized project work on current, real-world customer issues
  • Role plays (live onscreen or live in-person) that emulate impactful job situations
  • Self-paced e-learning
  • Individual and peer coaching opportunities

Highly effective in a wide range of business scenarios and company profiles, our Train the Trainer program may be particularly ideal if:

  • You already have strong in-house training (internal “university”) capabilities
  • You are seeking an “efficiency factor” to train large numbers of employees
  • You have experienced success with the GPT approach and want to incorporate it when onboarding new talent
  • You prefer the idea of having your own trainers or managers deliver the training for any number of reasons

In today’s ever-evolving business environment, at least one thing is certain. Putting in the extra effort to build strong B2B customer relationships is more important than ever. Of course, achieving this is a sure-fire way to grow your business as well.

Form with Image Testimonial
Start Improving Your Customer Relationships Today
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Which Program is Best for You?

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Don’t you lose the “magic” that occurs when everyone is in the same room?

    To some degree, yes. It is harder to observe body language or stand up to demonstrate a concept on the fly, for example. However, we have found that by making participants feel less exposed (i.e. less physically exposed, and expected to speak in front of smaller groups), the virtual format can draw learners into the conversation faster, accelerating their learning. There are different benefits to each format.

  • How do you “customize” the Engaging Up Sales Training™ program? Who owns the customizations?

    While the proprietary toolkit used in our standard Engaging Up™ program will be similar for all clients, the experiential and financial acumen components are custom-written based on interviews with key members of your team to achieve the following:

    • Immediate relevance for participants – Your company’s industry niche, products, customers, sales and service structure and culture are unique. During this program, participants will focus on their high value customers and situations in real time, and so they will apply their new skills immediately in their jobs. And even though participants are initially practicing these new skills on a narrow set of current situations, the toolkit will be effective in any sales or service situation they face in the future.
    • Focus on desired business outcomes – Your company goals and training priorities are also incorporated into the guidance we give your participants. For example, a program prioritizing sales generation may be guided quite differently from a program aimed at improving operational situations. Interestingly, regardless of primary emphasis, the Engaging Up™ program is certain to yield positive secondary outcomes for your company to varying degrees.

    While all training materials remain the property of Global Partners Training, customizations are unique and are not shared between clients. Licensed program participants retain lifetime personal use of tangible program materials for ongoing reference.

  • How does the Strategic Account Alignment™ program differ from Strategic Account Management (SAM) Programs ?

    SAM programs focus almost entirely on enabling the strategic account manager to create a set of objectives, strategies and actions that he/she will execute. Research consistently shows, however, that a small percentage of such plans are implemented effectively. The Strategic Account Alignment™ program reflects the reality that a strategic account manager’s role should be to collect information and insights from everyone who interacts with someone within the strategic account. The strategic account manager then needs to align this information and insights and formulate strategies and actions that are aligned and supported by everyone involved in the account – globally. As a result, everyone involved in the account understands their role and contribution towards achieving the account objectives, and results improve significantly.

  • How long does the Strategic Account Alignment™ program take?

    Live training time (workshops and coaching webinars) for a participant in the standard Strategic Account Alignment™ program totals approximately 26 hours, and the complete blended experience is typically spread over a two- to three-month period. This allows time for initial learning and practice, application of new skills on-the-job, iterative feedback and coaching, and demonstration of knowledge and skill acquisition with the completion of the SAA Planning Guide on a real account of each participant’s choosing.

TAUC Reminder Card

Need to manage a high-pressure situation? Learn how to manage the situation with our checklist of techniques.
See Now
Global-Partners-Training-servitization