关于我们

关于我们

可加速业务成功的可扩展、交钥匙客户关系培训

 

在 2000 年代中期,Paul Hesselschwerdt 和 Fabrizio Battaglia 开发了服务培训计划,该计划使一家顶级跨国半导体公司能够从根本上改变他们的文化和与最重要客户合作的方式。 从那时起,我们扩大了我们的计划组合,包括销售培训和战略客户调整™,并将我们的计划调整和扩展为 40 多个国家/地区的语言和文化。 此外,我们还完善了核心课程,以满足不断发展的工业环境中顶级公司的需求。

随着技术行业向 X 即服务、服务化和客户成功业务模式迁移,我们经过指标验证的培训计划、经验丰富的全球团队和定制的方法使 Global Partners Training 具有独特的能力,能够围绕您的关键业务提供全球劳动力调整销售和服务目标。

我们的原始客户呢? 除其他外,我们使他们能够将年度失控升级成本减少 6.5 万美元,我们将继续与他们密切合作,以保持其在行业中的领导地位。

客户成功

加入我们的全球团队

全球合作伙伴培训正在发展,正在寻找经验丰富、独立的促进者和销售专业人士加入我们的培训团队,并将 GPT 计划介绍给他们的行业和地区联系人。
申请
1137071881

title

About Us

   

Scalable, turnkey customer relationship training that accelerates business success

In the mid-2000s, Paul Hesselschwerdt and Fabrizio Battaglia developed Total Customer Focus™ enabling a top multinational semiconductor company to fundamentally change their culture and way of working with their most important customers. Since then, we’ve adapted our programs to the languages and cultures of more than 40 countries and refined our core curricula to meet the needs of top companies in an ever-evolving industrial landscape.

As the technology industry migrates to X-as-a-Service business models, our metrics-proven training programs, highly experienced global team, and customized approach make Global Partners Training uniquely capable of delivering global workforce alignment around your critical sales and service objectives.

And our original client? Among other things, we enabled them to reduce their annual out-of-control escalation costs by $6.5 million, and we continue to closely work with them to maintain their position as a leader in their industry.